Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

NLE Pen Portraits

Gillian Sarginson - Headteacher at Hopwood CP School, Rochdale. 

Gaynor Rennie - Headteacher at All Souls' CE School, Rochdale. 


LLE Pen Portraits

Julia Sandiford-Mitchell - Headteacher at Shawclough Community Primary School, Rochdale.

Ruth Trainor -  Headteacher at Caldershaw Primary School, Rochdale.

Lindsey Kirkham - Headteacher at Milnrow Parish CE Primary School, Rochdale. 

Richard Walthall - Headteacher at Stansfield Hall Primary School, Rochdale.

Marcus Cockcroft - Headteacher at Heap Bridge Primary School, Rochdale.

Jackie Harland - Headteacher at Boarshaw Primary School, Rochdale.

Kim Farrall - Headteacher at St Luke's CE Primary School, Rochdale.

Margaret Farrell - Headteacher at Belfield Community School, Rochdale

Judith Rainford - Headteacher at St Andrew’s CE Primary School & Nursery, Rochdale

Amanda Davies - Headteacher at Harwood Park Primary School, Rochdale

Karen Race - Headteacher at St Gabriel’s CE Primary School, Middleton

 SLE Pen Portraits 

Vicki Brierley - Specialist in: Early Years

Heather Crombie - Specialist in: Early Years, Assessment in Early Years, Reading, Phonics

Gemma Croston - Specialist in: Special Educational Needs, NQT development, Key Stage 2.

Kellie Foulds -Specialist in: Early Years, Phonics, Physical Education

Sarah Harland - Specialist in: Mathematics, Assessment, NQT development, Support for most able

Kerry Hill - Specialist in: SEN, Inclusion, Computing

Ruth Howard - Specialist in: Key Stage 2 Teaching and Learning, Writing

Lauren Makin - Specialist in: Key Stage 1 Teaching and Learning, Science, Initial teacher training (ITT) and newly qualified teacher (NQT) development 

Lisa Pearson - Specialist in: Early Years, Mathematics, Key Stage 1 English, Assessment

Joseph Barnes-Gott - Specialist in: Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)

Karen Bracken - Specialist in: School Business Management (SBM)

Meryl Bruen - Specialist in: Leadership of CPD, Leadership of Curriculum, English, ITT & NQT development, Phonics

Sophie Gilbertson - Specialist in: English, PSHE

Michelle Grindrod - Specialist in: Maths

Anthony Hignett - Specialist in: English

Rachel Leach - Specialist in: Leadership of Curriculum, Early Years, ITT & NQT development, Phonics, Art

Nicola Longworth-Smith - Specialist in: English, Special Educational Needs

Sadia Riaz - Specialist in: English, Phonics

Joseph Shepherd - Specialist in: Maths, ITT & NQT development

Kate Spears-Cory - Specialist in: Leadership of CPD, Leadership of Curriculum, ITT & NQT development, Maths

Katharine Collingwood - Specialist in: English, Maths, Special Educational Needs

Katy Copeland - Specialist in: Early years

Tracey Duffield - Specialist in: Leadership of Curriculum, Early years, Assessment

Claire Braisdell - Specialist in: Early years

Claire Moseley - Specialist in: Early years, Phonics

Beth Stamp - Specialist in: Early years

Ashley Hill - Specialist in: Early years, Leadership of Curriculum, Initial teacher training (ITT) and newly qualified teacher (NQT) development, Special Educational Needs

Zoe Horton - Specialist in: English, Maths, Special Educational Needs

Hannah Duffy - Specialist in: Maths

Kate Clarke - Specialist in: Early years

Gemma Duggan - Specialist in: Early years

Jane Dunlevy - Specialist in: Early years, Assessment, Art, Design Technology

NLG Pen Portraits

John Dalziel - Chair of Governors at St Michael's CE Primary